[トップに戻る]
アンケート

  • ELTの好きなシングルタイトル曲を教えてください。
  • ご意見もいっしょにお聞かせください。

有効回答:35,333

順位項目得票数割合
1キヲク2,263 6.4%
2For the moment1,300 3.7%
3出逢った頃のように1,294 3.7%
4Graceful World1,177 3.3%
5Pray1,172 3.3%
6fragile1,144 3.2%
7UNSPEAKABLE1,141 3.2%
8恋文1,104 3.1%
9Shapes Of Love1,080 3.1%
10Future World1,073 3.0%
11また あした1,051 3.0%
12ささやかな祈り1,026 2.9%
13FOREVER YOURS1,024 2.9%
14Feel My Heart998 2.8%
15Time goes by994 2.8%
16Rescue me992 2.8%
17Grip!991 2.8%
18Dear My Friend975 2.8%
19NECESSARY965 2.7%
20Someday,Someplace959 2.7%
21ソラアイ955 2.7%
22愛のカケラ946 2.7%
23jump934 2.6%
24sure929 2.6%
25Face the change918 2.6%
26Over and Over816 2.3%
27ファンダメンタル・ラブ783 2.2%
28きみの て630 1.8%
29スイミー621 1.8%
30azure moon619 1.8%
31ハイファイ メッセージ612 1.7%
32恋をしている514 1.5%
33冷たい雨504 1.4%
34MOON497 1.4%
35あたらしい日々494 1.4%
36キラメキアワー484 1.4%
37DREAM GOES ON478 1.4%
38サクラビト450 1.3%
39STAR426 1.2%
40Change0 0%

項目選択  
コメント (全角100文字以内)

コメント一覧

きみの て - 2017/04/02(Sun) 01:13:38
XyXUHL http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpkiStk3sLL0hQP6MO2wQ8gO.com

恋文 - 2017/04/01(Sat) 17:28:37
XzzZBo http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpkiStk3sLL0hQP6MO2wQ8gO.com

出逢った頃のように - 2017/03/06(Mon) 15:03:26
lxw does clomid affect ovulation kits <a href=http://tershoodenpe54.tumblr.com></a> should i take clomid if i ovulate on my own

Rescue me - 2017/03/05(Sun) 17:55:56
zvy using clomid when you already ovulate <a href=http://tershoodenpe54.tumblr.com></a> clomid 4 9 success stories taken on 5 9

FOREVER YOURS - 2017/03/03(Fri) 05:09:22
vvz chances of twins on clomid 50mg <a href=http://tershoodenpe54.tumblr.com></a> clomid working first cycle

azure moon - 2017/03/01(Wed) 08:25:40
tqa too many follicles clomid <a href=http://tershoodenpe54.tumblr.com></a> when did clomid make you ovulate

sure - 2017/02/27(Mon) 14:05:34
fpp how to taking clomid when i dont get my period <a href=http://tershoodenpe54.tumblr.com></a> does clomid cause delayed periods

恋をしている - 2017/02/25(Sat) 10:09:27
nqx chances of triplets with clomid and iui <a href=http://tershoodenpe54.tumblr.com></a> medication clomid and pregnancy successful after stopping

出逢った頃のように - 2017/02/23(Thu) 12:27:20
jkn not pregnant after clomid <a href=http://tershoodenpe54.tumblr.com></a> link between clomid ovarian cancer

FOREVER YOURS - 2017/02/19(Sun) 20:10:16
ios what days can clomid be taken <a href=http://tershoodenpe54.tumblr.com></a> uterine pain with clomid

キラメキアワー - 2017/02/19(Sun) 08:25:22
iqYE9F http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

Over and Over - 2017/02/17(Fri) 12:08:41
xnl avoiding weight gain on clomid <a href=http://tershoodenpe54.tumblr.com></a> clomid and nolva together

azure moon - 2017/02/15(Wed) 20:01:25
qwb how long does it take to get pregnant taking clomid <a href=http://tershoodenpe54.tumblr.com></a> clomid and early pregnancy signs

恋文 - 2017/02/13(Mon) 15:28:33
lbe does clomid increase sperm production <a href=http://tershoodenpe54.tumblr.com></a> 2nd round of clomid and not pregnant

Dear My Friend - 2017/01/29(Sun) 20:29:51
awh does aetna insurance cover clomid <a href=http://tershoodenpe54.tumblr.com>generic vs brand name clomid</a> testosterone cypionate clomid pct

愛のカケラ - 2016/03/22(Tue) 00:33:21
http://brothosonkonlonwon.ru

Face the change - 2016/02/12(Fri) 20:02:13
shjX7K http://brothosonkonlonwon.ru

Face the change - 2016/02/12(Fri) 20:02:08
shjX7K http://brothosonkonlonwon.ru

ハイファイ メッセージ - 2016/01/27(Wed) 16:38:14
http://brothosonkonlonwon.ru

恋文 - 2016/01/27(Wed) 16:23:35
CEAyHE http://brothosonkonlonwon.ru

恋をしている - 2015/06/05(Fri) 17:03:34
Your cash is being counted

恋をしている - 2015/05/25(Mon) 06:33:06
I like watching football

NECESSARY - 2015/05/01(Fri) 04:25:59
Ibffsp http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

Graceful World - 2015/04/29(Wed) 21:47:26
JsdRz9 http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

スイミー - 2015/04/27(Mon) 21:29:50
UE8veN http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

Feel My Heart - 2015/04/25(Sat) 07:49:21
I work for myself <a href=" http://www.dharmaflix.com/wiki/order-pamelor ">pamelor</a> Railroad Avenue Alternate Access Road will close at noon Wednesday to all traffic

ファンダメンタル・ラブ - 2015/04/11(Sat) 09:47:38
eK8Cxz http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

ソラアイ - 2015/04/10(Fri) 12:58:51
Very interesting. I think you can and stay.,

冷たい雨 - 2015/04/10(Fri) 11:00:44
And what do you write?,

Rescue me - 2015/04/10(Fri) 05:48:09
And how much?,

jump - 2015/04/10(Fri) 01:37:12
I'm sure it will interest many,

Rescue me - 2015/04/09(Thu) 15:48:30
Very interesting. I think you can and stay.,

Dear My Friend - 2015/04/09(Thu) 14:18:30
I'm sure it will interest many,

Dear My Friend - 2015/04/09(Thu) 14:17:48
I'm sure it will interest many,

UNSPEAKABLE - 2015/04/09(Thu) 09:34:23
Maybe enough news on this topic?,

恋をしている - 2015/04/09(Thu) 05:03:10
サソExcellent site! Thank U!,

For the moment - 2015/04/08(Wed) 21:52:43
atbmnJ http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

Rescue me - 2015/04/08(Wed) 16:59:53
5031f06cb9aaf10295a17fca86ac0644

ソラアイ - 2015/04/08(Wed) 12:24:54
5031f06cb9aaf10295a17fca86ac0644

ソラアイ - 2015/04/08(Wed) 12:24:08
5031f06cb9aaf10295a17fca86ac0644

恋をしている - 2015/04/07(Tue) 17:38:25
5031f06cb9aaf10295a17fca86ac0644

FOREVER YOURS - 2015/04/06(Mon) 23:31:44
5031f06cb9aaf10295a17fca86ac0644

FOREVER YOURS - 2015/04/06(Mon) 23:31:22
5031f06cb9aaf10295a17fca86ac0644

FOREVER YOURS - 2015/04/06(Mon) 23:30:34
5031f06cb9aaf10295a17fca86ac0644

jump - 2015/04/06(Mon) 15:14:25
5031f06cb9aaf10295a17fca86ac0644

Feel My Heart - 2015/04/06(Mon) 04:33:54
5031f06cb9aaf10295a17fca86ac0644

Feel My Heart - 2015/04/06(Mon) 04:33:10
5031f06cb9aaf10295a17fca86ac0644

Feel My Heart - 2015/04/06(Mon) 04:32:28
5031f06cb9aaf10295a17fca86ac0644

ファンダメンタル・ラブ - 2015/03/13(Fri) 05:18:25
Why is everything so difficult?,

Face the change - 2015/03/08(Sun) 01:30:09
original news,



- Message Enquete -